This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Alberta Branch Executive and Directors

Updated 2017-08-08

Peter Morgan, présidente / President


 Rick Carnduff, président sortant / Past-President

 Robyn Andrishak, vice-président / Vice President


 Tyler Schafer, Trésorier / Treasurer

 Sarah Fruin, Secrétaire / Secretary

 Alida Nadege Thiombiano , Project WET Rep 

Click here to view Committee Representatives and the full list of Board of Directors / Cliquer ici pour visualiser les représentants du comité ainsi que la liste complète des membres du conseil d'administration


Designed by RocketTheme
Back to Top