This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Ontario Branch Executive and Directors

Updated 2016-07-29

Jeff Hirvonen, président / President

Nathan Garland, vice-président / Vice President

Hanna Daniels, secrétaire/ Secretary

Gail Faveri, trésorier / Treasurer

National Directors:

Jeff Hirvonen

Nathan Garland

Steve Brown

Nancy Davy

Steve Brown, président sortant/Past-President

Click here to view Committee Representatives and the full list of Board of Directors / Cliquer ici pour visualiser les représentants du comité ainsi que la liste complète des membres du conseil d'administration 

Designed by RocketTheme
Back to Top